+++The latest feedback of CreateYourWoodSign.com +++
“CreateYourWoodSign.com was very helpful. I was online looking on a Friday night, had some questions and used the online chat. I spent about 1 1/2 hours talking with the owner, who then transferred me to who designs the signs as I was wanting something different than on thier website. They spent the night working with me to design the sign I wanted and sending me emails of their drafts. I was able to order the sign that night about 1 1/2 hours after starting to chat with them and after about 10 different drafts that they did up for me. They were wonderful. They made sure that everything was exactly what I wanted. They were awesome to work with also–very polite. I also was needing my sign on a rush order, the owner, Emanuel, said that he would make sure that it was made and shipped to me yet that weekend–I never had expected that. He then put his designer, Christelle, on the chat with me to design my sign right then and there. They were the best! “

