Thank you so much for sending us so many nice reviews: here are a few below:

‎”Christelle was AMAZINGLY patient with me. Through numerous adjustments and changes, she remained professional. Christelle….YOU ROCK!!! ”

“Thank you so much for the beautiful sign for Soothing Herbals! What amazing attention to detail and such professional work, especially with the fonts and distressed look. I am so excited and proud of this sign. It is going to be installed soon and I will post a photo when it is up.”

‎”Hi Christelle!

We wanted to share with you how the sign looks on our new store. It took finding the right people — the first two we quoted refused to mount it unless we removed the awning. Luckily our Ukrainian friends came through on Friday. It looks amazing! You did such a wonderful job with this. We are so very proud of it, and we’re finally able to see our dream unfolding now that the sign is in place. So many people are now coming up and asking when we’ll be open, and everyone compliments the sign.

Please feel free to share these images if you’d like to promote it, or if you need better pictures let me know and I’ll be glad to take more. I included the one that Brenda took Friday as the guys were hanging it — it gives a nice perspective of how big the sign is.

We can’t thank you enough!

Sincerely happy customers,

Ryan and Brenda Malone
Alchemy Books and Cafe”

‎”Thank you for having such a site to begin with. Thank you for sending me more than one proof. This is an awesome idea. ”

“I wanted to make it a MADE IN USA Christmas this year, so I googled that. I came up with several great web sites, but the handmade sign caught my eye. I ordered on-line and gave descriptive info on the colors and message I wanted and I’ll be darned if the colors weren’t spot-on. My Honey loved the cute token of affection and we will hang it in the kitchen very soon. Thanks everyone ’cause WE LOVE ARE CHOTHERS. ”

“We received our beautiful sign. I cant thank you enough for the impressive customer service . It meant so much to the entire family to see our loved one favorite saying up on a sign . It was a wonderful Christmas gift. Thanks so much”

See our Wooden Signs at http://www.CreateYourWoodSign.com – Handmade in the USA!

